Copyright © 2017 Balabit Corp.

Using syslog-ng's powerful patternDB for advanced parsing of your log files

Your log analysis tools depend on data collected by your logging infrastructure.

Reducing the amount and complexity of data with advanced parsing and filtering can yield big results.

In our upcoming webinar we will provide a full overview and demonstration on how syslog-ng can filter, parse and rewrite collected log data as a preprocess mechanism before forwarding it to a SIEM system.

Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017 16:00 pm CET, 10:00 am EST, 7:00 am PST 

SIGN UP TODAY